Are you in need of a piano teacher?


Bellingham:


Bellingham Music Teachers Association  bellinghammusicteachers.org


Aaron Kirby  (360) 685-6122  kirbymusicschool@gmail.com


Amy Black  (360) 927-1746   amyblack84@yahoo.com    amyblack.musicteachershelper.com


Mary Walby  (360) 527-9626  mary@discoverymusicacademy.com     discoverymusicacademy.com


Jolene Bagley  (951) 232-1718  jjfarson@gmail.com


Reagan Kee  (360) 982-7891   jazzpianobellingham.com


Sara Perry  (360) 594-1195     sara.perry0722@gmail.com


Wade Dingman  (360) 920-2116    wkdingman@yahoo.com


Heather Gray  (360) 734-3099  gracenoteslessons@gmail.com


Don Ernest  (360) 752-0904  don.ernest@fidalgo.net


Barbara Borries  (360) 647-0756  ron_barbara@msn.com


Judy Melton  (360) 715-1427


Dianne Boyd  (360) 671-7774  diannepianoteach@gmail.com


Toni Knight  (360) 671-9250


Sara Hansen  Piano, flute, & celtic harp  (360) 734-1056  donsaraha2@comcast.netcom


BAAY (Bellingham Arts Academy for Youth)  BAAY.org



Blaine:


Rachel Nelson  (719) 659-5729  hummingbirdrachel@gmail.com


Patricia Jorgensen  (360) 332-6724  mrsjmusic@comcast.net


Carol Williams  (760) 484-6873  revcarol0@gmail.com



Ferndale:


Jon Mutchler  (360) 384-9092  JonMutchler@gmail.com      jonmutchler.com


Marianne Brudwick  (360) 384-3894  mnmbrud@yahoo.com



Custer:


Sue Stanford  (360) 366-5788  drofnats2@wildblue.net


Cathy Lewis  (360) 366-5372  pianocl@hotmail.com


Ethelyn Stanage  (360) 366-3853  sstanage@yahoo.com



Lynden:


Kate Wazny  (509) 842-2802   kmonikawazny@gmail.comate


Mary Marshall  (360) 201-4478   marylouisemarshall@yahoo.com


Tammy Rutgers  (360) 354-3584   tdrutts@gmail.com


Becky Gerlach  (360) 354-8630   mattynbecks@comcast.net


Julie Clark  (360) 354-2672  sevenclarks@yahoo.com


Stephanie Meester  (360) 393-5775  stephanie@meester.us


Amy Vandenberg  (360) 933-1829  vandenbergsix@gmail.com


Lorraine Robinson  (509) 936-2099   LorrainesPiano.com


Everson:


Sage Waters  (360) 966-4582  sage_waters@hotmail.com





* I wish not to include information about their teaching qualifications, methods, abilities, or prices. I would suggest contacting them for more information.

Tuning

Repair

Moving